Officers and Board of Directors

Club Officers: 

President: Jon Cheney

Vice President: Will Foster 

Treasurer: Chris Crothers

Secretary: Carmin Lemery

Trails Master : Arthur Lefevre

Publicity: Carmin Lemery

Board of Directors: 

One Year Term: Izaak Draper 

One Year Term: Dorothy Wilde

Two Year Term: Dale Allen

Two Year Term: Carol Crothers

Three Year Term: Phillip Phelps 

Three Year Term: Brian Lemery